DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rina Sawayama – Sawayama

Rina Sawayama Sawayama

Rina Sawayama Sawayama Ep Zip Download

Rina Sawayamacomes through with yet another ep titled “Sawayama” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Rina Sawayama – Sawayama [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Dynasty
2. XS
3. STFU!
4. Comme Des Garçons (Like The Boys)
5. Akasaka Sad
6. Paradisin’
7. Love Me 4 Me
8. Bad Friend
9. F**k This World (Interlude)
10. Who’s Gonna Save U Now?
11. Tokyo Love Hotel
12. Chosen Family
13. Snakeskin