ALBUM: Young Buck – Outbreak

Young Buck Outbreak zip Download

Young Buck Outbreak zip Download

Yong Buck returns with his new project “Outbreak“, calling 50 Cent, talks about his naming problems, and addresses 6ix9ine.
Young Buck spent most of this year in the race, and now that he’s gone, he won’t waste any time.

For years, we’ve heard about the rapper’s naming dispute with 50 Cent and G-Unit Records. Buck tried everything out of his deal, viv called on social media and started a fierce feud against him. In Outbreak, he addresses the drama and claims to have officially returned after a minute’s sensitivity.

A new seven-song project from Young Buck is now launching, featuring themes from Caleb Neal and Cherae Leri. In the introductory song “What Up”, Buck explains why an artist has never signed on to his own brand, questioning beef with 50 Cent and complaining about how the rapper pushed him to the ballast when he wasn’t pulling the numbers down.

Young Buck – Outbreak Full Album Tracklist

1. Young Buck – What’s Up.mp3
2. Young Buck – All We Do.mp3
3. Young Buck – Signed Up.mp3
4. Young Buck – So Do I (feat. Caleb Neal).mp3
5. Young Buck – Step.mp3
6. Young Buck – Do You Challenge.mp3
7. Young Buck – hank You (feat. Cherae Leri).mp3

Listen to Outbreak

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Young Buck – Outbreak zip